ADL Steering Committee

The Steering Committee consists of six liaisons who serve for a term of three years each, for up to two terms.   The Steering Committee annually selects its own chairperson, who makes a report at the annual convocation.

The Steering Committee has the responsibility to:
  • Prepare for and oversee the Annual Convocation.
  • Communicate with the Liaisons through the newsletter and keep an updated mailing list of liaisons. The ADL website will have a link to Chariscenter, where this list can be found.
  • Make decisions as needed between Annual Convocations.
  • Maintain communication and network with other existing Catholic Charismatic Renewal ministries as appropriate.

New 2024-2025 Steering Committee.

Left to Right:

Andy Hatfield- Diocese of Savannah/ Election and Music Ministry Coordinator 

Sandy Seidel -Diocese of San Angelo /Convocation Coordinator 

Fr. John Gordon – Archdiocese of Newark NJ/ Member at Large 

Jane Guenther– Archdiocese of St. Louis/ Chairperson 

Shelley Parkerson – Diocese of Lexington/ Secretary 

Mick (Charles) Michie – Diocese of Tulsa/Vice Chairperson

Looking for the Liaison in your Diocese?